Section 8 Staff

Section 8 Staff Phone List

Area Code = (478)

Contact Position Phone Email
Michael Colbert C.O.O. 478-752-5030 [email protected]
Laurie Chapman Affordable Housing Analyst 478-752-5049 lfchapman@maconhousing.com
LeShonda Harris Portability Specialist 478-752-5182 lharris@maconhousing.com
Reccie Myrick Admissions Specialist 478-752-5088 rmyrick@maconhousing.com
Kiffany Baldwin Admissions Specialist 478-752-5184 [email protected]
Christy Scott Lease-Admissions Coordinator 478-752-5055 cscott@maconhousing.com
Charletta Speights Housing Specialist 478-752-5113 [email protected]
Tunka Chapple Recertification Coordinator — A-Brown 478-752-5082 tchapple@maconhousing.com
Janet Clark-Tisdol Recertification Specialist — Browner-Flo 478-752-5117 jtisdol@maconhousing.com
Stephanie Smith Recertification Specialist — FO - J.Jackson 478-752-5052 ssmith@maconhousing.com
Donna Culverhouse Lead Recertification Specialist 478-752-5084 dculverhouse@maconhousing.com
Tamara Pittman Recertification Specialist — FO - J.Jackson 478-752-5052 [email protected]
Robin Crawford Lead Recertification Specialist — Stro-Z 478-752-5083 [email protected]
Jennifer Hill Quality Control Specialist/EIV Coordinator 478-752-5181 jhill@maconhousing.com
Amelia Parrish Inspection Liaison 478-752-5085 aparrish@maconhousing.com
Angela Ransom Inspection Processor 478-752-5116 aransom@maconhousing.com
Greg Andrews Inspector – Annual Inspections 478-747-1583 - Cell gandrews@maconhousing.com
Melanie Shelton Initial/Re-Inspector/Final 478-747-8129 - Cell mshelton@maconhousing.com
SECTION 8 FAX   478-752-5188